Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
Main Menu
· Home
· Forum
· CAKC Officers
· CAKC By-laws
· Join the CAKC
· Article Library
· Links
· Photo Album
Forthcoming Events

See our 2018 Calendar


Jun 16 - CAKC Outing/Collecting trip – Led by Bob Bock. This collecting trip is to the Rappahannock River, by the bridge at Kelley's Ford, VA. Plan to meet at the entrance of Wegmans (8297 Stonewall Shops Square Gainesville, VA 20155), at 9:30 a.m.


More details in Jun or contact Cris Diaz - diazcva©aol.com

Most Active Threads

  Thread Poster Views Replies Lastpost
Nitrate levels in water (Food, Water & Health) DougGosnell 3290 6 rickdotson
Tue Jun 29 2010, 07:05pm
Daphnia & Sweet Potato (Food, Water & Health) rickdotson 3261 0 rickdotson
Sun Sep 05 2010, 07:26pm
Email list (Introduce Yourselves) Nathan 3065 1 Niko
Fri Nov 04 2011, 05:32pm
plastic fittings for water/air systems: (Equipment & DIY Ideas) clearsky 2933 7 Niko
Thu Mar 11 2010, 09:15pm
Hello i,am from holland (Introduce Yourselves) ADRIAAN 2884 6 ADRIAAN
Thu Sep 02 2010, 11:16am
NEW PROJECT,TAKING A HOB MOTOR AND CONVERT TO A POWERHEAD (Equipment & DIY Ideas) shermo 2839 5 ADRIAAN
Thu May 20 2010, 05:53pm
FISH TANK TRUCKLOAD SALE! (Marketplace) Gardengirl 2832 0 Gardengirl
Tue Feb 08 2011, 10:30pm
GOOD CONTAINER FIND (Equipment & DIY Ideas) shermo 2815 6 shermo
Tue Mar 23 2010, 10:12pm
Fp. scheeli observation (Old World) SonnyDispositn 2793 3 clearsky
Sun Oct 24 2010, 11:50pm
Hi from Christiansburg (Introduce Yourselves) rpowell 2779 7 rickdotson
Sun Oct 17 2010, 03:09pm
Go to page 1 [2] 3 ... 13 14 15